View Ongoing KD Projects and Product Sales

View CHKD's Fundraising Events

 

 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 12:00 AM
Circle members- pay your dues ONLINE!
Read More
Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 12:00 AM to Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 12:00 AM
4510 Pleasant Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23518
Join East Beach Circle for a festive wine pull!
Read More
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
WebEx
Circle Members, please join us for our virtual February KD Connect Meeting. RSVP by Feb. 8th!
Read More
Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CHKD NICU
Share the LOVE with NICU Friends Circle!
Read More
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Join Magnolia Circle for a Peloton Bike+ drawing!
Read More
Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
777 Waterside Drive
Norfolk, VA 23510
Join Circle in the Bridge for the 2nd Annual Bow Tie Ball, Mother and Son dance. A great night to celebrate little boys as they grow up to be gentlemen and allow them to escort the first woman who stole their heart!
Read More
Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Icon
321 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Join us for an exclusive Tom Barnes Event to benefit CHKD's Mental Health Program
Read More
Friday, June 18, 2021 at 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Riverfront Golf Course
5200 River Club Drive
Suffolk, VA 23435
Esprit de Coeur Circle invites you to their annual golf tournament held at Riverfront Golf Club in Suffolk.
Read More