View Ongoing KD Projects and Product Sales

View CHKD's Fundraising Events

 

 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 12:00 AM
Circle members- pay your dues ONLINE!
Read More
Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Monday, November 30, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Your Choice
Gear from the virtual CHKD RunWalk for the Kids ON SALE NOW!
Read More
Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Join Caritas Circle for their virtual Pampered Chef Party to benefit CHKD!
Read More
Monday, November 2, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Don't miss out on your chance to get your fresh wreath & decor for the Holidays!!
Read More
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Join Horizon Circle for a 50/50 Chance drawing!
Read More
Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Support Union of Hands Circle & their efforts to light the way for CHKD's mental health program
Read More
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 9:00 PM
Location: Your Place
Skip the heels, skip the tux, and be a part of our “non-event” this year! Safely stay home and make a greater impact supporting ,CHKD's Mental Health Program, with your 100% tax deductible donation. Silent Auction bidding Starts November 24, 2020 ands Ends 9pm December 5, 2020
Read More
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Join Elizabeth River Circle for 2 raffles that you don't want to miss!!
Read More
Friday, November 27, 2020 at 12:00 AM to Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd
7400 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23505
Azalea Unity Circle's sale of Poinsettias will benefit CHKD's Mental Health Program. Pre-order your plants provided by Paramount Greenhouse & Nursery for pick up at the Church of the Good Shepherd.
Read More
Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
777 Waterside Drive
Norfolk, VA 23510
Join Circle in the Bridge for the 2nd Annual Bow Tie Ball, Mother and Son dance. A great night to celebrate little boys as they grow up to be gentlemen and allow them to escort the first woman who stole their heart!
Read More